TRAR Facebook   

Search

Three Rivers Association Office

303 Springfield Ave
Joliet
Illinois
60435
Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

YPN Free REALTOR Boot Camp

Tue. 3 Mar, 2020 9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Government Affairs Committee Meeting

Thu. 5 Mar, 2020 9:00 am - 10:00 am

RPAC (REALTORS Political Action Committee) Meeting

Thu. 5 Mar, 2020 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Awards Committee Meeting

Thu. 5 Mar, 2020 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Communications and Technology Committee Meeting

Fri. 6 Mar, 2020 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Board of Directors meeting

Tue. 10 Mar, 2020 9:00 am - 11:00 am

Cor 1900 - Illinois Core 4 hour CE Class

Thu. 12 Mar, 2020 8:30 am - 12:30 pm

Affiliates Committee Meeting

Tue. 17 Mar, 2020 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Learning Breakfast

Thu. 19 Mar, 2020 9:00 am - 10:30 am

Advanced Searching class presented by MRED

Wed. 25 Mar, 2020 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Prospecting and Farming class presented by MRED

Wed. 25 Mar, 2020 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Bylaws and Governance committee meeting

Thu. 26 Mar, 2020 9:00 am - 10:00 am

New Member Orientation Program

Fri. 27 Mar, 2020 8:30 am - 4:00 pm

CMA's in connectMLS

Mon. 6 Apr, 2020 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Business Builder class by MRED

Mon. 6 Apr, 2020 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Cor 1900 - Illinois Core 4 hour CE Class

Tue. 7 Apr, 2020 8:30 am - 12:30 pm

XPLODE Workshop

Wed. 15 Apr, 2020 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Learning Lunch

Thu. 16 Apr, 2020 11:30 am - 1:00 pm

Cor 1900 - Illinois Core 4 hour CE Class

Fri. 17 Apr, 2020 8:30 am - 12:30 pm

One-on-One class presented by MRED

Tue. 21 Apr, 2020 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Remine class presented by MRED

Tue. 21 Apr, 2020 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Learning Breakfast

Fri. 22 May, 2020 9:00 am - 10:30 am

Search Calendar