TRAR Facebook   

Calendar

Upcoming Classes & Events

Search

Events under 'Public Events'
Monday, August 19, 2019

Events viewable by the public.

Event Name

Date

Learning Lunch

September Learning Lunch graphic update

Thursday, September 12, 2019 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Oktoberfest

Tuesday, September 17, 2019 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

100th Annual Installation of Officers and Directors

100th Installation event graphic revised 3 4

Tuesday, September 24, 2019 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

YPN Happy Hour

SAVE THE DATE!

We will be collecting toiletries to be donated to Morning Star Mission

 

Tuesday, October 01, 2019 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Affiliates Committee Meeting

This meeting is open to all members of Three Rivers Association of REALTORS

Tuesday, October 08, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Learning Breakfast

SAVE THE DATE!

DETAILS WILL BE AVAILABLE SOON!

Thursday, October 10, 2019 9:00 am - 10:30 am
This event does not repeat

Government Affairs Committee Meeting

This meeting is open to all members of Three Rivers Association of REALTORS®

Thursday, November 07, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

RPAC (REALTORS Political Action Committee) Meeting

This meeting is open to all members of Three Rivers Association of REALTORS®

Thursday, November 07, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

2019 REALTORS Conference and Expo

Friday, November 08, 2019 8:30 am - Monday, November 11, 2019 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Affiliates Committee Meeting

This meeting is open to all members of Three Rivers Association of REALTORS®

Tuesday, November 12, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Learning Lunch

MARK YOUR CALENDAR AND SAVE THE DATE!

Program details will be announced once they are available

Thursday, November 14, 2019 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Annual Blood Drive

Tuesday, November 26, 2019 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar