TRAR Facebook   
Events under 'Public Events'
Saturday, February 23, 2019

Events viewable by the public.

Event Name

Date

RPAC March Madness

Tuesday, March 05, 2019 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Government Affairs Committee Meeting

This is an open meeting

Thursday, March 07, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

RPAC (REALTORS Political Action Committee) Meeting

This is an open meeting

Thursday, March 07, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Affiliates Committee Meeting

This is an open meeting

Tuesday, March 12, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

YPN (Young Professionals Network) meeting

This is an open meeting

Tuesday, March 12, 2019 10:30 am - 11:30 am
This event does not repeat

March Learning Breakfast

Thursday, March 14, 2019 9:00 am - 10:30 am
This event does not repeat

Three Rivers Board of Directors Meeting

This is a closed meeting for officers and board members only

Tuesday, March 19, 2019 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

YPN Happy Hour

Tuesday, April 02, 2019 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Illinois REALTORS® Capitol Conference

Tuesday, April 30, 2019 10:00 am - 6:30 pm
This event does not repeat

REALTORS Legislative Meeting and Trade Expo May 13-18

Take an active role to advance the real estate industry, public policy and the association at the REALTORS® Legislative Meetings & Trade Expo in Washington, DC.

Click HERE for all details

Monday, May 13, 2019 9:00 am - Saturday, May 18, 2019 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar

Search