TRAR Facebook   






Upcoming Classes & Events


Flat View
May 2021
 
May 2021

Mon. 3 May, 2021

Tue. 4 May, 2021

Wed. 5 May, 2021

Thu. 6 May, 2021

Fri. 7 May, 2021

Communications and Technology committee meeting (Fri. 7 May, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

This meeting is open to all members of Three Rivers Association of REALTORS®

Sat. 8 May, 2021

Sun. 9 May, 2021

Mon. 10 May, 2021

Tue. 11 May, 2021

Affiliates Committee meeting (Tue. 11 May, 2021 9:00 am - 10:00 am)

This meeting is open to all members of Three Rivers Association of REALTORS®

100 Year Task Force committee meeting (Tue. 11 May, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

This meeting is open to all members of Three Rivers Association of REALTORS®

Wed. 12 May, 2021

May Virtual Learning Event (Wed. 12 May, 2021 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm)

May 2021 Virtual Learning Event graphic

 

Join from a PC, Mac, iPad, iPhone or Android device:

    Please click this URL to join. https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89074674012?pwd=a2xUV2J2YmdmVG1ia0Z6STBSQXpOUT09

    Passcode: 376791

Or One tap mobile:

    +13126266799,,89074674012#,,,,*376791# US (Chicago)

    +13017158592,,89074674012#,,,,*376791# US (Washington DC)

Or join by phone:

    Dial(for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location):

        US: +1 312 626 6799  or +1 301 715 8592  or +1 646 876 9923  or +1 253 215 8782  or +1 346 248 7799  or +1 408 638 0968  or +1 669 900 6833

    Webinar ID: 890 7467 4012

    Passcode: 376791

    International numbers available: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kbaEaTLuqX 

Refer any problems to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Thu. 13 May, 2021

Fri. 14 May, 2021

Thu. 20 May, 2021

Professional Development committee meeting (Thu. 20 May, 2021 9:00 am - 10:00 am)

This meeting is open to all members of Three Rivers Association of REALTORS®

Fri. 21 May, 2021

New Member Orientation Zoom Class (Fri. 21 May, 2021 8:30 am - 4:30 pm)

This is a mandatory class for all new members of Three Rivers Association of REALTORS®. 

Contact Amanda at 815-744-4520.  

Mon. 31 May, 2021

Search Calendar