TRAR Facebook   

Flat View
March 2021
 
March 2021

Mon. 1 Mar, 2021

Tue. 2 Mar, 2021

Wed. 3 Mar, 2021

Thu. 4 Mar, 2021

Fri. 5 Mar, 2021

Sat. 6 Mar, 2021

Sun. 7 Mar, 2021

Mon. 8 Mar, 2021

Tue. 9 Mar, 2021

Affiliates Committee zoom meeting (Tue. 9 Mar, 2021 9:00 am - 10:00 am)

This meeting is open to all members of Three Rivers Association of REALTORS®

Golf Committee zoom meeting (Tue. 9 Mar, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

This meeting is open to all members of Three Rivers Association of REALTORS®

Wed. 10 Mar, 2021

Professional Development committee zoom meeting (Wed. 10 Mar, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

This meeting is open to all members of Three Rivers Association of REALTORS®

March Virtual Learning Event (Wed. 10 Mar, 2021 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm)

This month's topic will be

SOLAR PANELS...

"The benefits and repercussions of buying or selling a home with solar panels"

Click HERE for the link to join

Having problems?  Contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or call 815-744-4520

Thu. 11 Mar, 2021

Government Affairs Committee zoom meeting (Thu. 11 Mar, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

This meeting is open to all members of Three Rivers Association of REALTORS®

Fri. 12 Mar, 2021

Sat. 13 Mar, 2021

Sun. 14 Mar, 2021

Mon. 15 Mar, 2021

Tue. 16 Mar, 2021

Wed. 17 Mar, 2021

Special Events zoom committee meeting (Wed. 17 Mar, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

This meeting is open to all members of Three Rivers Association of REALTORS®

Thu. 18 Mar, 2021

BME 1804 - Broker Management 12 Hour CE Class Day 1 (Thu. 18 Mar, 2021 9:00 am - 4:00 pm)

IR School 2019 graphic cropped resized again

Course Description:

Issues, Trends and Reminders for Managing Brokers! This Broker Management course is designed to assist Managing Brokers and Sponsoring Brokers to function, remain current and compliant, manage risk, perform and succeed in today’s real estate environment.

This Class will be Live Stream

Click HERE for registration information

 

 

Fri. 19 Mar, 2021

Sat. 20 Mar, 2021

Sun. 21 Mar, 2021

Mon. 22 Mar, 2021

Tue. 23 Mar, 2021

Wed. 24 Mar, 2021

Thu. 25 Mar, 2021

Global and commercial real estate committee zoom meeting (Thu. 25 Mar, 2021 11:30 am - 12:30 pm)

This meeting is open to all members of Three Rivers Association of REALTORS®

Affiliates ROI Task Force zoom meeting (Thu. 25 Mar, 2021 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm)

This meeting is open to all members of Three Rivers Association of REALTORS®

Fri. 26 Mar, 2021

New Member Orientation Zoom Class (Fri. 26 Mar, 2021 8:30 am - 4:30 pm)

This is a mandatory class for all new members of Three Rivers Association of REALTORS®. 

Contact Amanda at 815-744-4520.  

Sat. 27 Mar, 2021

Sun. 28 Mar, 2021

Mon. 29 Mar, 2021

Tue. 30 Mar, 2021

Wed. 31 Mar, 2021

Search Calendar